Latest Products https://www.safiyaglobalcorporation.com Latest Products Wed, 28 Sep 2022 08:41:55 +0530 en-us https://www.safiyaglobalcorporation.com Face Mask https://www.safiyaglobalcorporation.com/face-mask.htm https://www.safiyaglobalcorporation.com/face-mask.htm Wed, 10 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Face Shield https://www.safiyaglobalcorporation.com/face-shield.htm https://www.safiyaglobalcorporation.com/face-shield.htm Wed, 10 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Sanitizer https://www.safiyaglobalcorporation.com/hand-sanitizer.htm https://www.safiyaglobalcorporation.com/hand-sanitizer.htm Wed, 10 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Rice https://www.safiyaglobalcorporation.com/indian-rice.htm https://www.safiyaglobalcorporation.com/indian-rice.htm Wed, 10 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Safety Coverall Suit https://www.safiyaglobalcorporation.com/safety-coverall-suit.htm https://www.safiyaglobalcorporation.com/safety-coverall-suit.htm Wed, 10 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Safety Gloves https://www.safiyaglobalcorporation.com/safety-gloves.htm https://www.safiyaglobalcorporation.com/safety-gloves.htm Wed, 10 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Safety Shoes https://www.safiyaglobalcorporation.com/safety-shoes.htm https://www.safiyaglobalcorporation.com/safety-shoes.htm Wed, 10 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1121 Golden Sella Rice https://www.safiyaglobalcorporation.com/1121-golden-sella-rice.htm https://www.safiyaglobalcorporation.com/1121-golden-sella-rice.htm Sat, 30 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1121 Steam Basmati Rice https://www.safiyaglobalcorporation.com/1121-steam-basmati-rice.htm https://www.safiyaglobalcorporation.com/1121-steam-basmati-rice.htm Sat, 30 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1121 White Sella Rice https://www.safiyaglobalcorporation.com/1121-white-sella-rice.htm https://www.safiyaglobalcorporation.com/1121-white-sella-rice.htm Sat, 30 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1401 Pusa Golden Sella Rice https://www.safiyaglobalcorporation.com/1401-pusa-golden-sella-rice.htm https://www.safiyaglobalcorporation.com/1401-pusa-golden-sella-rice.htm Sat, 30 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1401 Pusa Steamed Rice https://www.safiyaglobalcorporation.com/1401-pusa-steamed-rice.htm https://www.safiyaglobalcorporation.com/1401-pusa-steamed-rice.htm Sat, 30 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1401 Pusa White Sella Rice https://www.safiyaglobalcorporation.com/1401-pusa-white-sella-rice.htm https://www.safiyaglobalcorporation.com/1401-pusa-white-sella-rice.htm Sat, 30 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1509 Golden Sella Old Rice https://www.safiyaglobalcorporation.com/1509-golden-sella-old-rice.htm https://www.safiyaglobalcorporation.com/1509-golden-sella-old-rice.htm Sat, 30 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1509 Steam Old Basmati Rice https://www.safiyaglobalcorporation.com/1509-steam-old-basmati-rice.htm https://www.safiyaglobalcorporation.com/1509-steam-old-basmati-rice.htm Sat, 30 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 1509 White Sella Old Rice https://www.safiyaglobalcorporation.com/1509-white-sella-old-rice.htm https://www.safiyaglobalcorporation.com/1509-white-sella-old-rice.htm Sat, 30 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Broken 100 % Rice https://www.safiyaglobalcorporation.com/broken-100-rice.htm https://www.safiyaglobalcorporation.com/broken-100-rice.htm Sat, 30 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PR 11/14 Golden Rice https://www.safiyaglobalcorporation.com/pr-11-14-golden-rice.htm https://www.safiyaglobalcorporation.com/pr-11-14-golden-rice.htm Sat, 30 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PR 11/14 Raw Basmati Rice https://www.safiyaglobalcorporation.com/pr-11-14-raw-basmati-rice.htm https://www.safiyaglobalcorporation.com/pr-11-14-raw-basmati-rice.htm Sat, 30 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sharbati Golden Rice https://www.safiyaglobalcorporation.com/sharbati-golden-rice.htm https://www.safiyaglobalcorporation.com/sharbati-golden-rice.htm Sat, 30 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sharbati Sella Rice https://www.safiyaglobalcorporation.com/sharbati-sella-rice.htm https://www.safiyaglobalcorporation.com/sharbati-sella-rice.htm Sat, 30 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sona Masoori IR64 Parboiled Rice https://www.safiyaglobalcorporation.com/sona-masoori-ir64-parboiled-rice.htm https://www.safiyaglobalcorporation.com/sona-masoori-ir64-parboiled-rice.htm Sat, 30 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sugandha Golden Rice https://www.safiyaglobalcorporation.com/sugandha-golden-rice.htm https://www.safiyaglobalcorporation.com/sugandha-golden-rice.htm Sat, 30 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sugandha Sella Rice https://www.safiyaglobalcorporation.com/sugandha-sella-rice.htm https://www.safiyaglobalcorporation.com/sugandha-sella-rice.htm Sat, 30 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sugandha Steam Rice https://www.safiyaglobalcorporation.com/sugandha-steam-rice.htm https://www.safiyaglobalcorporation.com/sugandha-steam-rice.htm Sat, 30 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Safety PPE Kit https://www.safiyaglobalcorporation.com/safety-ppe-kit.htm https://www.safiyaglobalcorporation.com/safety-ppe-kit.htm Wed, 10 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pure Leather Wallet https://www.safiyaglobalcorporation.com/pure-leather-wallet.htm https://www.safiyaglobalcorporation.com/pure-leather-wallet.htm Wed, 10 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Powder Coated Hand Sanitizer Foot Operated Stand https://www.safiyaglobalcorporation.com/powder-coated-hand-sanitizer-foot-operated-stand.htm https://www.safiyaglobalcorporation.com/powder-coated-hand-sanitizer-foot-operated-stand.htm Wed, 10 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hospital And Hotel Disposable Bedsheet And Pillow Cover https://www.safiyaglobalcorporation.com/hospital-and-hotel-disposable-bedsheet-and-pillow-cover.htm https://www.safiyaglobalcorporation.com/hospital-and-hotel-disposable-bedsheet-and-pillow-cover.htm Wed, 10 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hosiery Clips https://www.safiyaglobalcorporation.com/hosiery-clips.htm https://www.safiyaglobalcorporation.com/hosiery-clips.htm Wed, 10 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Go Green Floor Cleaner https://www.safiyaglobalcorporation.com/go-green-floor-cleaner.htm https://www.safiyaglobalcorporation.com/go-green-floor-cleaner.htm Wed, 10 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable Surgical Gown https://www.safiyaglobalcorporation.com/disposable-surgical-gown.htm https://www.safiyaglobalcorporation.com/disposable-surgical-gown.htm Wed, 10 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable Shoe Cover https://www.safiyaglobalcorporation.com/disposable-shoe-cover.htm https://www.safiyaglobalcorporation.com/disposable-shoe-cover.htm Wed, 10 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Banian Hand Sleeve https://www.safiyaglobalcorporation.com/cotton-banian-hand-sleeve.htm https://www.safiyaglobalcorporation.com/cotton-banian-hand-sleeve.htm Wed, 10 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Construction Safety Helmet https://www.safiyaglobalcorporation.com/construction-safety-helmet.htm https://www.safiyaglobalcorporation.com/construction-safety-helmet.htm Wed, 10 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Compact Rain Cover https://www.safiyaglobalcorporation.com/compact-rain-cover.htm https://www.safiyaglobalcorporation.com/compact-rain-cover.htm Wed, 10 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Coconut Shell https://www.safiyaglobalcorporation.com/coconut-shell.htm https://www.safiyaglobalcorporation.com/coconut-shell.htm Wed, 10 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Coconut Shell Ice Cream Cup https://www.safiyaglobalcorporation.com/coconut-shell-ice-cream-cup.htm https://www.safiyaglobalcorporation.com/coconut-shell-ice-cream-cup.htm Wed, 10 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Coconut Shell Charcoal https://www.safiyaglobalcorporation.com/coconut-shell-charcoal.htm https://www.safiyaglobalcorporation.com/coconut-shell-charcoal.htm Wed, 10 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Non Woven Bouffant Head Cap https://www.safiyaglobalcorporation.com/non-woven-bouffant-head-cap.htm https://www.safiyaglobalcorporation.com/non-woven-bouffant-head-cap.htm Wed, 10 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Activated Carbon https://www.safiyaglobalcorporation.com/activated-carbon.htm https://www.safiyaglobalcorporation.com/activated-carbon.htm Wed, 10 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Buff Tool Belts https://www.safiyaglobalcorporation.com/leather-buff-tool-belts.htm https://www.safiyaglobalcorporation.com/leather-buff-tool-belts.htm Wed, 10 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 2 Layer Cotton Washable Face Mask https://www.safiyaglobalcorporation.com/2-layer-cotton-washable-face-mask.htm https://www.safiyaglobalcorporation.com/2-layer-cotton-washable-face-mask.htm Sat, 30 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kids Soft Face Mask https://www.safiyaglobalcorporation.com/kids-soft-face-mask.htm https://www.safiyaglobalcorporation.com/kids-soft-face-mask.htm Sat, 30 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kinga Meltblown Face Mask https://www.safiyaglobalcorporation.com/kinga-meltblown-face-mask.htm https://www.safiyaglobalcorporation.com/kinga-meltblown-face-mask.htm Sat, 30 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 N95 Wildcraft Face Mask https://www.safiyaglobalcorporation.com/n95-wildcraft-face-mask.htm https://www.safiyaglobalcorporation.com/n95-wildcraft-face-mask.htm Sat, 30 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pure Cotton Fabric 3 Layer Face Mask https://www.safiyaglobalcorporation.com/pure-cotton-fabric-3-layer-face-mask.htm https://www.safiyaglobalcorporation.com/pure-cotton-fabric-3-layer-face-mask.htm Sat, 30 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 S-N95 Face MASK https://www.safiyaglobalcorporation.com/s-n95-face-mask.htm https://www.safiyaglobalcorporation.com/s-n95-face-mask.htm Sat, 30 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Venus V4400 Face Mask https://www.safiyaglobalcorporation.com/venus-v4400-face-mask.htm https://www.safiyaglobalcorporation.com/venus-v4400-face-mask.htm Sat, 30 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 W95 Plus Wildcraft Face Mask https://www.safiyaglobalcorporation.com/w95-plus-wildcraft-face-mask.htm https://www.safiyaglobalcorporation.com/w95-plus-wildcraft-face-mask.htm Sat, 30 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Adjustable Elastic Band Face Shield https://www.safiyaglobalcorporation.com/adjustable-elastic-band-face-shield.htm https://www.safiyaglobalcorporation.com/adjustable-elastic-band-face-shield.htm Sat, 30 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Protective Isolation Mask Face Shield https://www.safiyaglobalcorporation.com/protective-isolation-mask-face-shield.htm https://www.safiyaglobalcorporation.com/protective-isolation-mask-face-shield.htm Sat, 30 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Antivirus Symbiosis Hand Sanitizer https://www.safiyaglobalcorporation.com/antivirus-symbiosis-hand-sanitizer.htm https://www.safiyaglobalcorporation.com/antivirus-symbiosis-hand-sanitizer.htm Sat, 30 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Theruptor Hand Rub Hand Sanitizer https://www.safiyaglobalcorporation.com/theruptor-hand-rub-hand-sanitizer.htm https://www.safiyaglobalcorporation.com/theruptor-hand-rub-hand-sanitizer.htm Sat, 30 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Disposable Non Woven Coverall Suit With Full PPE Kit https://www.safiyaglobalcorporation.com/disposable-non-woven-coverall-suit-with-full-ppe-kit.htm https://www.safiyaglobalcorporation.com/disposable-non-woven-coverall-suit-with-full-ppe-kit.htm Sat, 30 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 SMS Disposable Hazmat Coverall Suit https://www.safiyaglobalcorporation.com/sms-disposable-hazmat-coverall-suit.htm https://www.safiyaglobalcorporation.com/sms-disposable-hazmat-coverall-suit.htm Sat, 30 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ankle Safety Shoes https://www.safiyaglobalcorporation.com/ankle-safety-shoes.htm https://www.safiyaglobalcorporation.com/ankle-safety-shoes.htm Sat, 30 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Construction Safety Shoes https://www.safiyaglobalcorporation.com/construction-safety-shoes.htm https://www.safiyaglobalcorporation.com/construction-safety-shoes.htm Sat, 30 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Police Formal Shoes https://www.safiyaglobalcorporation.com/police-formal-shoes.htm https://www.safiyaglobalcorporation.com/police-formal-shoes.htm Sat, 30 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Canadian Leather Safety Gloves https://www.safiyaglobalcorporation.com/canadian-leather-safety-gloves.htm https://www.safiyaglobalcorporation.com/canadian-leather-safety-gloves.htm Sat, 30 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Driving Industrial Safety Gloves https://www.safiyaglobalcorporation.com/driving-industrial-safety-gloves.htm https://www.safiyaglobalcorporation.com/driving-industrial-safety-gloves.htm Sat, 30 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Elbow Length Nitrile Safety Gloves https://www.safiyaglobalcorporation.com/elbow-length-nitrile-safety-gloves.htm https://www.safiyaglobalcorporation.com/elbow-length-nitrile-safety-gloves.htm Sat, 30 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Examination Latex Powdered And Powder Free Gloves https://www.safiyaglobalcorporation.com/examination-latex-powdered-and-powder-free-gloves.htm https://www.safiyaglobalcorporation.com/examination-latex-powdered-and-powder-free-gloves.htm Sat, 30 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Front Back Full Chrome Welding Safety Gloves https://www.safiyaglobalcorporation.com/front-back-full-chrome-welding-safety-gloves.htm https://www.safiyaglobalcorporation.com/front-back-full-chrome-welding-safety-gloves.htm Sat, 30 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Full Grain driving Rigger Safety Gloves https://www.safiyaglobalcorporation.com/full-grain-driving-rigger-safety-gloves.htm https://www.safiyaglobalcorporation.com/full-grain-driving-rigger-safety-gloves.htm Sat, 30 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Green Heat Resistant Safety Gloves https://www.safiyaglobalcorporation.com/green-heat-resistant-safety-gloves.htm https://www.safiyaglobalcorporation.com/green-heat-resistant-safety-gloves.htm Sat, 30 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Grey Canadian Leather Safety Gloves https://www.safiyaglobalcorporation.com/grey-canadian-leather-safety-gloves.htm https://www.safiyaglobalcorporation.com/grey-canadian-leather-safety-gloves.htm Sat, 30 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Leather Patch Safety Gloves https://www.safiyaglobalcorporation.com/leather-patch-safety-gloves.htm https://www.safiyaglobalcorporation.com/leather-patch-safety-gloves.htm Sat, 30 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Light Blue Welding Safety Gloves https://www.safiyaglobalcorporation.com/light-blue-welding-safety-gloves.htm https://www.safiyaglobalcorporation.com/light-blue-welding-safety-gloves.htm Sat, 30 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Nitrile Coated Safety Gloves https://www.safiyaglobalcorporation.com/nitrile-coated-safety-gloves.htm https://www.safiyaglobalcorporation.com/nitrile-coated-safety-gloves.htm Sat, 30 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Nitrile Dipped Safety Gloves https://www.safiyaglobalcorporation.com/nitrile-dipped-safety-gloves.htm https://www.safiyaglobalcorporation.com/nitrile-dipped-safety-gloves.htm Sat, 30 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Nitrile Examination Gloves https://www.safiyaglobalcorporation.com/nitrile-examination-gloves.htm https://www.safiyaglobalcorporation.com/nitrile-examination-gloves.htm Sat, 30 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Orange Leather Welding Safety Gloves https://www.safiyaglobalcorporation.com/orange-leather-welding-safety-gloves.htm https://www.safiyaglobalcorporation.com/orange-leather-welding-safety-gloves.htm Sat, 30 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Disposable Safety Gloves https://www.safiyaglobalcorporation.com/plastic-disposable-safety-gloves.htm https://www.safiyaglobalcorporation.com/plastic-disposable-safety-gloves.htm Sat, 30 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 PU Coated Safety Gloves https://www.safiyaglobalcorporation.com/pu-coated-safety-gloves.htm https://www.safiyaglobalcorporation.com/pu-coated-safety-gloves.htm Sat, 30 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rubber Hand Safety Gloves https://www.safiyaglobalcorporation.com/rubber-hand-safety-gloves.htm https://www.safiyaglobalcorporation.com/rubber-hand-safety-gloves.htm Sat, 30 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Suede Leather Welding Safety Gloves https://www.safiyaglobalcorporation.com/suede-leather-welding-safety-gloves.htm https://www.safiyaglobalcorporation.com/suede-leather-welding-safety-gloves.htm Sat, 30 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Surgical Latex Powdered Safety Gloves https://www.safiyaglobalcorporation.com/surgical-latex-powdered-safety-gloves.htm https://www.safiyaglobalcorporation.com/surgical-latex-powdered-safety-gloves.htm Sat, 30 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 White Plain Cotton Knitted Safety Gloves https://www.safiyaglobalcorporation.com/white-plain-cotton-knitted-safety-gloves.htm https://www.safiyaglobalcorporation.com/white-plain-cotton-knitted-safety-gloves.htm Sat, 30 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Products https://www.safiyaglobalcorporation.com/industrial-products.htm https://www.safiyaglobalcorporation.com/industrial-products.htm Wed, 10 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Medical Products https://www.safiyaglobalcorporation.com/medical-products.htm https://www.safiyaglobalcorporation.com/medical-products.htm Wed, 10 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Agri Aproducts https://www.safiyaglobalcorporation.com/agri-aproducts.htm https://www.safiyaglobalcorporation.com/agri-aproducts.htm Wed, 10 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530